Park benches
Park benches
Litter bins
Litter bins
Bicycle stands
Bicycle stands
Tree grids
Tree grids
Pots for greenery
Pots for greenery
Information boards
Information boards
Bus stop shelters
Bus stop shelters
Bicycle shelters
Bicycle shelters
Tables
Tables
Drinkers and fountains
Drinkers and fountains
Barrier pillars
Barrier pillars
Waste shelters
Waste shelters
Contact

STREETPARK s. r. o.
Ptacov 40, 674 01 Trebic
Czech Republic
info@streetpark.eu

.
CIN: 06077315
VATIN: CZ06077315
Data box.: g2sie4s
Account: ČSOB, 289376884/0300
SWIFT: CEKOCZPP
IBAN: CZ6503000000000289376884

Europe

Slovakia

FLORA SERVIS GROUP, s.r.o.
Bednárova 10/16
Myjava 907 01
slovakia@streetpark.eu

Estonia

Dambis Eesti OÜ
Treiali tee 2
Peetri 75312
estonia@streetpark.eu

Latvia

Dambis Eesti OÜ
Treiali tee 2
Peetri 75312
latvia@streetpark.eu

Poland

KOMPLAY SP. Z.O.O.
Ul. Gajowicka 95
Wroclaw 53-421
poland@streetpark.eu

Belgium

Metaalwaren Claerbout
Bruggesteenweg 258-262
Hooglede B-8830
belgium@streetpark.eu

Germany

KLABERG GmbH & Co. KG
Alte Zollstr. 4
Haren 49733
germany@streetpark.eu

Austria

KLABERG GmbH & Co. KG
Alte Zollstr. 4
Haren 49733
austria@streetpark.eu

Slovenia

EKO LUX D.O.O.
Medlog 15
Celje 3000
slovenia@streetpark.eu

Norway

Plome.no|Stoylen service AS
Hamna 9
Kvamsoy 6087
norway@streetpark.eu

Netherlands

InfraMarks B.V.
Lorentzstraat 109
2665 JG  Bleiswijk
netherlands@streetpark.eu

Africa

Egypt

Argonaut – TOPIO Business Unit
124 Othman Ibn Afan
11361 Heliopolis, Cairo
Egypt
egypt@streetpark.eu

Close
E-mail